310 West 14th North Street, NY
(+1) 88 700 600

Contact us

DELY Wafels, the specialist in the production of frozen Belgian waffles.
bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

Our customer service is at your disposal !

Call us
+32 56 34 08 80
Address

DELY Wafels sprl

Porte des Bâtisseurs 166

7730 Estaimpuis – BELGIUM

Working hours

Monday – Friday:

09AM – 12AM

01PM – 04PM

    How did you find out about us ? :

    Our team

    https://www.dely.be/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/avataar-1-1.png

    Davy Van Poucke

    CEO’s

    davy@dely.be
    https://www.dely.be/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/ELLEN-AVATAR-DELY.png

    Ellen Tournois

    CEO’s

    ellen@dely.be
    https://www.dely.be/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/PAULINE-AVATAR-DELY.png

    Pauline Moulin

    Quality Management

    pauline@dely.be
    https://www.dely.be/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/CHLOE-AVATAR-DELY-1.png

    Chloé Barrot

     Quality Assistant

    quality@dely.be
    https://www.dely.be/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/HILDE-AVATAR-DELY.png

    Hilde Desmet

    Administration

    administration@dely.be
    https://www.dely.be/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/Laura2-1.jpg

    Laura Hermans

    Accounting

    accounting@dely.be
    https://www.dely.be/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/ANNICK-AVATAR-DELY.png

    Annick Fournier

    HR

    hr@dely.be
    https://www.dely.be/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/JOERI-AVATAR-DELY.png

    Joeri Moerman

    Sales

    sales@dely.be
    https://www.dely.be/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/CHLOE-AVATAR-DELY.png

    Chloé Bracaval

    Logistics

    logistcs@dely.be
    https://www.dely.be/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/ALEXANDRE-AVATAR-DELY.png

    Alexandre Vienne

    Production

    production@dely.be
    https://www.dely.be/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/MARJORIE-AVATAR-DELY-1.png

    Marjorie Gamard

    HR

    office@dely.be
    bt_bb_section_top_section_coverage_image

    Join our team


    follow us on .
    bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image

    Our points of sale

    Get Your Directions

    Show Distance In

    Use my location to find the closest Service Provider near me

    Search Location

    Dely Wafels: 0
    Loading...

    Directions

    Slide

    Delicious
    waffles

      bt_bb_section_bottom_section_coverage_image